Banner Alt Text

University in the Park

Henderson State University

University of Arkansas Fort Smith

University of Arkansas Fayetteville

Arkansas Tech University

John Brown University

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope

University in the Park

University in the Park is a cooperative arrangement between National Park Community College and participating colleges and universities to increase educational opportunities for students in this area. These partnerships provide access to Associate, Bachelor's, and Master's degree programs.

All classes are held on the NPCC campus or offered via distance education. We are actively working to expand these opportunities for Hot Springs and surrounding areas.

NPCC University Partners
Students may take the first two years at NPCC, and complete the final two years on our campus with a partner university.

Our current four-year partners include:

NPCC Community College Partners
Students may take general education courses at NPCC, and complete program specific courses on our campus with a partner college.

Our current two-year partners include: